Home > Our Events > > > > > Explore Our Events

Region Calendar 2014 - Overview

September 1, Monday Labor Day (office closed)
September 8, Monday Executive Board Meeting
September 15, Monday Board of Directors (including Nominating Committee election)
September 24, Wednesday Erev Rosh Hashanah (office closes 1 pm)
September 25-26, Thurs-Fri Rosh Hashanah (office closed)
October 3, Friday Erev Yom Kippur (office closes 1 pm)
October 4, Saturday Yom Kippur (office closed
October 6, Monday Executive Board Meeting
October 9-10, Thurs-Fri Sukkot (office closed)
October 16, Thursday Shemini Atzeret (office closed)
October 17, Friday Simchat Torah (office closed)
November 2, Sunday Myrtle Wreath and Installation of Region Officers
November 3, Monday Executive Board Meeting
November 4, Tuesday Election Day
November 27, Thursday Thanksgiving (office closed)
November 28, Friday (office closed)
December 1, Monday Executive Board Meeting
December 17, Wednesday Hanukkah begins at Sundown
December 25, Thursday Christmas (office closed)
December 26, Friday Day after Christmas (office closed)
December 31, Wednesday New Year’s Eve
To Be Scheduled: Bergen County Big Gifts, Lord and Taylor Shopping Days, Region Day Trip
PLEASE DO NOT schedule any chapter meeting or event that conflicts with a region activity.
Note: All Jewish holidays begin at sundown the evening before.


   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |