Home > Where we do it > North America > Local Chapter Websites

Local Chapter Websites

Albuquerque Chapter www.hadassah.org/albuquerque
Alisa Chapter www.hadassah.org/alisa
Atlanta Chapter www.hadassah.org/atlanta
Arlington-Lexington Chapter
www.hadassah.org/arlingtonlexington
Auburn Chapter www.hadassah.org/auburn
Baltimore Chapter www.hadassah.org/baltimore
Baton Rouge Chapter www.hadassah.org/batonrouge
Bay Ridge Chapter www.hadassah.org/bayridge
Birmingham Chapter www.hadassah.org/birmingham
Boston Chapter www.hadassah.org/boston
Brevard County Chapter www.hadassah.org/brevardcounty
Capital District Chapter (NYS) www.hadassah.org/capitaldistrict
Chapel Hill - Durham Chapter www.hadassah.org/chapelhill-durham
Charles River Chapter www.hadassah.org/charlesriver
Charlotte Chapter www.hadassah.org/charlotte
Charlottesville Chapter www.hadassah.org/charlottesville
Chattanooga Chapter www.hadassah.org/chattanooga
Chicago-North Shore Chapter www.hadassah.org/chicago-northshore
Cincinnati Chapter www.hadassah.org/cincinnati
Cleveland Chapter www.hadassah.org/cleveland
Colorado Springs Chapter www.hadassah.org/coloradosprings
Columbus Chapter www.hadassah.org/columbus
Coral Springs/Parkland Chapter www.hadassah.org/coralspringsparkland
Dallas Chapter www.hadassah.org/dallas
Dena Chapter www.hadassah.org/dena
Denver Chapter www.hadassah.org/denver
Detroit Big Chapter www.hadassah.org/detroit
Diablo Valley Chapter www.hadassah.org/diablovalley
East Brunswick Chapter www.hadassah.org/eastbrunswick
El Paso Chapter www.hadassah.org/elpaso
Florida Atlantic Chevra Chapter www.hadassah.org/chevra
Florida Central Lylah Chapter www.hadassah.org/floridalylah
Florida Central Orlando Chapter www.hadassah.org/orlando
Gainesville Chapter www.hadassah.org/gainesville
Great Neck Chapter www.hadassah.org/greatneck
Greater Cleveland Chapter www.hadassah.org/cleveland
Greater Pittsburgh Chapter www.hadassah.org/pittsburgh
Greater Salt Lake Chapter www.hadassah.org/saltlake
Harrisburg Chapter www.hadassah.org/harrisburg
Hilton Head Chapter www.hadassah.org/hiltonhead
Houston Chapter www.hadassah.org/houston
Howard County Chapter www.hadassah.org/howardcounty
Indianapolis Chapter www.hadassah.org/indianapolis
Kansas City Chapter www.hadassah.org/kansascity
Knoxville Chapter www.hadassah.org/knoxville
Koach Chapter www.hadassah.org/koach
Kol Tikvah Chapter www.hadassah.org/koltikvah
L.E.A. Chapter www.hadassah.org/lea
Lansing Chapter www.hadassah.org/lansing
Lexington Chapter www.hadassah.org/lexington
Los Alamos Chapter www.hadassah.org/losalamos
Madison Wisconsin Chapter www.hadassah.org/madisonwisconsin
Manhattan Beach www.hadassah.org/manhattanbeach
Maplewood-Newark, Aviva Group www.hadassah.org/maplewood
Marin County Chapter www.hadassah.org/marincounty
Meira Chapter www.hadassah.org/meira
Millburn-Short Hills Chapter www.hadassah.org/millburnshorthills
Milwaukee Chapter www.hadassah.org/milwaukee
Minneapolis Chapter www.hadassah.org/minneapolis
Montana Chapter www.hadassah.org/montana
Montclair Chapter www.hadassah.org/montclair
Monterey Peninsula-Salinas Chapter www.hadassah.org/monterey
Nashville Chapter www.hadassah.org/nashville
New Orleans Chapter www.hadassah.org/neworleans
Nassau-Hewlett Chapter www.hadassah.org/hewlett
New Orleans Chapter www.hadassah.org/neworleans
Newtown Group www.hadassah.org/phillynewtown
Norfolk-Virginia Beach Chapter www.hadassah.org/norfolk-virginiabeach
Northern Colorado www.hadassah.org/northerncolorado
Omaha Chapter www.hadassah.org/omaha
Orah North Chapter www.hadassah.org/orahnorth
Orlando Chapter www.hadassah.org/orlando
Park Slope Chapter www.hadassah.org/parkslope
Potomac Chapter www.hadassah.org/potomac
Philadelphia Chapter www.hadassah.org/philadelphia
Pittsburgh Chapter www.hadassah.org/pittsburgh
Princeton Chapter www.hadassah.org/princeton
Professional Women's Council of Broward County www.hadassah.org/pwcbroward
Raritan Valley Chapter www.hadassah.org/raritanvalley
Rhode Island Chapter www.hadassah.org/rhodeisland
Richmond Chapter www.hadassah.org/richmond
Rochester Chapter www.hadassah.org/rochester
Sarasota/Bradenton Sabra Chapter www.hadassah.org/sabra
Sacramento Chapter www.hadassah.org/sacramento
Salt Lake City Chapter www.hadassah.org/saltlake
San Francisco www.hadassah.org/sanfran
Seattle Chapter www.hadassah.org/seattle
Sequoia Action www.hadassah.org/sequoiaaction
Shaloma Chapter www.hadassah.org/shaloma
Sharon Stoughton Chapter www.hadassah.org/sharonstoughton
Shatil Chapter www.hadassah.org/shatil
Southern Arizona Chapter www.hadassah.org/hsa
Southern California Chapter www.hadassah.org/southerncalifornia
Southern Nevada Chapter www.hadassah.org/southernnevada
St. Louis Chapter www.hadassah.org/stlouis
St. Paul Chapter www.hadassah.org/stpaul
St. Petersburg Chapter www.hadassah.org/stpete
Suffolk Chapter www.hadassah.org/suffolk
Tacoma Chapter www.hadassah.org/tacoma
Tamar Chapter www.hadassah.org/tamar
Tamar Chapter Brooklyn www.hadassah.org/tamarbrooklyn
Tampa Ameet Chapter www.hadassah.org/tampaameet
Tobay Chapter www.hadassah.org/tobay
Toms River Chapter www.hadassah.org/tomsriver
Tzipora Long Beach Chapter www.hadassah.org/tzipora
Valley of the Sun Chapter www.hadassah.org/hvos
Wake County Chapter www.hadassah.org/wakecounty

Washington D.C. Big Chapter

www.hadassah.org/washingtondc
Westfield Chapter www.hadassah.org/westfield
Westport Chapter www.hadassah.org/westport
Wilmington Chapter www.hadassah.org/wilmington
Winston-Salem www.hadassah.org/winstonsalem
Wyoming Chapter www.hadassah.org/wyoming

  For assistance regarding Chapter contact information, please contact
membership@hadassah.org, Toll Free: (800) 664-5646
   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |  
Copyright ©2014 Hadassah is a registered trademark of Hadassah, the Women's Zionist Organization of America