Hadasash Central States Region Home Page > Our Chapters & Divisions

Our Chapters & Divisions

KENTUCKY


Lexington

Melanie Shapiro, Contact

Tel. 859-523-6166

bluegrassgirl55@aol.com


Louisville

Michelle Elisburg, Coordinator
Tel. 502-515-8730

meehadassah@gmail.com


MICHIGAN


Ann Arbor

Marci Feinberg, Contact
Tel. 734-662-1984
marcirf@yahoo.com

Bay City/Saginaw - Division

Dena Wirt, Contact
Tel. 517-893-3988
dwirt@aol.com

Benton Harbor

Sondra Levin, President
Tel. 269-925-8656
sllevin@comcast.net

Flint - Division

Linda Midler, Contact
Tel. 810-953-9181
lemidler@comcast.net

Grand Rapids - Division

Sandi Simms, Contact
Tel. 616-361-5070
sandi@simmselectronics.com

Kalamazoo

Shannon Dion, President
Tel.  269-324-8020
morahrakefet@gmail.com

Lansing

Liz Morley, President

Cell: 517-230-3294

lansing@hadassah.org

www.lansing.hadassah.org


Ohio


Akron

Judy Grundfast, Contact
Tel. 330-864-0007
missjudymusic@yahoo.com

Canton

Marilyn Feldman, Mail Receiver
Tel. 330-494-2728

marilynfeldman1@yahoo.com

Cincinnati

Bonnie Juran Ullner, President
Tel. 513-398-0604
bullner@cinci.rr.com
www.cincinnati.hadassah.org

Greater Cleveland

Arlene Wieder, President

Tel. 440-349-3344

asw1111@aol.com

www.cleveland.hadassah.org

OHIO - Continued


Columbus

Emily Hindin, Co-President
Tel.
614-863-9136
Cell 323-1780
eshindin@sbcglobal.net

Rachel Belenker, Co-President
Tel. 614-586-8287
rbelenker@gmail.com

Office Contact:
Arlene Armstrong
2700 East Main Street
Suite 106
Columbus, Ohio 43209
Tel. 614-235-8111
columbus@hadassah.org
www.columbus.hadassah.org

Dayton

Leadership Team:
Dena Briskin, Contact
5045 N. Main St. #360
Dayton, OH 45415
Tel. 937-434-7186
Cell 937-830-7186
hadassahdayton@sbcglobal.net

Shelly Tarsky, Contact

Tel. 937- 367-7867

sheltarsky@yahoo.com

Elyria - Division

Shirley Crost, Coordinator
Tel. 440-365-1492

Lima - Division

Helen Stambor, Coordinator
Tel. 419-223-6636
helenstambor@webtv.net

Lorain

Sheila Evenchik, President
Tel. 440-282-2808
Bigal34@centurytel.net

Toledo

Hindea Markowicz, President
Tel. 419-536-2675
markowicz@sbcglobal.net

WEST VIRGINIA


Bluefield/Princeton

Marsha Platnick, President
Tel. 304-327-6456
marsha18@frontiernet.net

Charleston

Lynn Meyer, President

Tel. 304-346-1154
smeyer@citynet.net


Morgantown

Merle Stolzenberg, President
Tel. 304-292-6767
mpstolzen@yahoo.com

Tri-County

Louise Shultz, Co-President

Tel. 330-372-1787

bsslrys@aol.com

 

Andrea Duval, Co-President

Tel. 330-856-1372

Aduval856@gmail.com

Huntington - Division

Mary Lee Glaser, President
Tel. 304-525-4582
mlglaser@gmail.com

 

 

    

 

 



   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |