Home > Officers

Officers

HADASSAH EXECUTIVE AND AT-LARGE BOARD 2014

 

Co-Presidents

Presidents         Judy Bortnick                   (609)897-0040                      judylynn18@aol.com

Presidents         Laura Brandspiegel         (609)371-3898                      drlaurab@verizon.net

 

Executive VP    Miki Krakauer                 (609)716-6721                      freightgoddess.mk@gmail.com

Education

VP Education   Debbie Cohen                    (609)448-3568                     debramcohen@hotmail.com

Book Club         Jill Jaclin                            (609)799-0103                     jjaclin2323@gmail.com

Health Education    Jill Chevlin                   (609)936-0956                    jschevmd@comcast.net

Hadassah Shabbat  Stacey Wasserman             (609)716-9404              staceywasserman@aol.com

Community Outreach    Andrea Genek           (609)443-1696                genekfamily@verizon.net

Young Judea      Jerri Blitzer                         (609)426-8650                   theblitzers@verizon.net

Membership

Co-VP Membership        Jennifer Agran                     (609)799-5775      jen@additionmanagement.com

Co-VP Membership        Laurie Bershad                     (609)371-2817      bershadfamily@verizon.net

Beth Chaim Liaison        Lori Miller                            (732)438-8847       lmillerrawdeal@aol.com

Trenton-Lawrence Rep   Lois Riskin                            (609)882-5376       lriskin@verizon.net

Associates Liaison            Amy Solomon                        (609)448-4652      amysol28@gmail.com

Fundraising and Programming

Co VP Fundraising           Judy Berwick                       (609)799-0761       judeekins1@aol.com

Co VP-Fundraising           Rebecca Gordon                   (646)352-1853       becky.g.gordon@gmail.com

Gift Wrap Chair               Melissa Magid                      (609)799-5999         melissa@blackbearlake.com

Gift Wrap Coordinator    Kerry Kandel                       (609)651-0869          kerry.kandel@gmail.com

Game Coordinator           Marla Serafino                     (609)443-4575           serafino@optonline.net

McCaffrey’s Receipts       Jennifer Ibex                         (609)269-8776          jencat75@gmail.com

Cards & Certificates         Deborah Carroll                   (609)799-4242          dlcarrollesq@gmail.com

Regional Raffle                  Debbie Glick                         (908)359-1666          advantageh@aol.com

Communications

Co VP of Communications   Penny Bardfeld                (609)799-6661          pennyandlenny@comcast.net

Co VP of Communications   Ophir Lehavy                       (609)737-3699      ophirzl@yahoo.com

Newsletter Layout                  Francine Amir                      (609)275-4924      frantjc@aol.com

Newsletter Ads                       Karen Brodsky                     (609)716-8844      karenbrodsky@comcast.net

Newsletter Proofreader          Shara Hofing                        (609)716-7522       shofing@comcast.net

Newsletter Proofreader           Rachel Goemaat                   (609)301-7100      r_goemaat@yahoo.com

Photographer                           Eris Carmel                          (609)651-5101       eris.carmel@gmail.com

Webmistress                            Barbara Falk                        (732)297-4722        natemax948@verizon.net

Treasurer

Treasurer                                 Gail Alba                               (609)275-0469         galba922@aol.com

Secretary

Recording Secretary                      Susan Bershad                              (609)443-6090            susan.bershad@yahoo.com      

 

 

 

 

 



   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |