Home > Our Chapter > Board Members

Board Members

Executive Board Members 2013-2014
President Orly Wallach orly.wallach@gmail.com
Treasurer Sharon Berry teastreet@gmail.com
Asst. Recording Secretary, JNF Trees Sue Cherrin suecherrin@msn.com
Region President, Past chapter Pres Rhoda Dombchik rhodadombchik@yahoo.com
Past President Ellen Feingold ellenfeingold@gmail.com
Fundraising Co-VP Renee Felder felderfamily5@gmail.com
Asst. Recording Secretary Jenny Eisenberg
Assistant to the President    Peter Grumbacher peterabbi@aol.com
Past Pres, Region VP Education,fundraising Suzy Grumbacher suzychoc@aol.com
Past President, Yahrzeit chair Tina Heiman collegechoice@comcast.net
Recording Secretary Ellen Johnson ejohnson651@gmail.com
Records Administrator, Presidium, Region Asso Chair Cheryl Kamm cherylkamm@gmail.com
Communications - Bulletin Graphics Editor Phoebe Mont phoebemont@gmail.com
Presidium (programming), Bulletin Proofreader Ellen Pell ellen_pell@yahoo.com
Fundraising Co-VP Jodie Pezzner bearpezzner@aol.com
Communications - Buletin Editor Blanche Reine brreine@verizon.net
Membership co-Vice President Judi Rosenberg judimax1@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary/bulletin proof reader Sandy Rotholz ssr322@aol.com
Program Co-VP Elaine Schmerling elaineschmerling@gmail.com
Membership Co-VP Sylvia Wagman srwag8@comcast.net
Past President, Cards & Scrip chair Eva Weissman weissman.eva@gmail.com

 

General Board Members 2013-2014
Fundraising committee    Brenda Abele   connerbrenda@yahoo.com
JNF Blue Boxes       Jackie Berger
Mah Jong Cards Mardian Berman gabmbb@aol.com
Hadassah Happenings Chair Barbara Citron bkcitron@verizon.net
Women's Gathering Rep Stacey Colton staceace24@msn.com
Bulletin Ads Co-chair Aniko Czobor A.AC8@verizon.net
American Afairs, Political Forum chair Lisa Elliot Lelliott50@comcast.net
Cards Eleanor Falk lloydlfalk@aol.com
Certificates Shirley Fischer-Drowos sfdrowos@chemist.com
Communications email chair Deanna Garber corkyarm@aol.com
Donor credit chair Sena Garber SenaG@aol.com
Membership Outreach, program committee Sheila Gardner spgardner2@verizon.net
Cards Barb Golin mgolin7369@aol.com
Newark Group cmmittee Ann Herman anniehrm@verizon.net
Newark Group committee Alice Hirsch alicehirsch@mac.com
Bulletin Ads co-chair, web team member Naomi Hershowitz Naomi.Hershkowitz@gmail.com
Communications Webmaster Susan Hershkowitz susan19809@comcast.net
Hospitality co-chair Lidia Ini Lid05@aol.com
Special Days chair, membership committee Ann Jaffe shalomaj@comcast.net
Newark Group Committee Terri Kaplan revere84064@yahoo.com
Cards Adele Kessel scrabblernut@gmail.com
Hospitality co-chair Olga Kottler okotler@yahoo.com
Certificates Charlotte Levin CHARLLEVIN@aol.com 
Children at Risk chair Andrea Levine ubetlevine@gmail.com
Certificate chair, Women's health chair Marily Metzelaar
Hospitatlity Elaine Morganstein  elainemorganstein@gmail.com
Program Committee Dianne Naplan diannenaplan@msn.com
Young membership Linda Oster tooaruba@aol.com
Wilmington Book Group Chair Rita Panar rpanar@verizon.net
Past President Celina Riebman celina621@verizon.net
Gift Wrapping Esther Schmerling estherschmerling@comcast.net
Newark Book Group Chair Delia Schwartz    dts19711@hotmail.com
Magazine Chair Denise Shurak deniserdh@gmail.com
Constitution Barbara Siegell bsiegell@juno.com
Newark Group Committee Barbara Stapen bstapen@gmail.com
Certificates Marilyn Weiner mwcallig@hotmail.com
Todah Rabah CHair, Bulletin Proofreader Rodelle Weintraub rodellew@earthlink.net
Asst Treasurer (membership dues) Ella Zukoff ellazukoff@gmail.com

 



   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |