Home > Our Chapter Board

2014 Hadassah Southern Arizona Board


President: Corinne Forti
Program Vice President: Anne Freidman
Co-Education Vice Presidents: Margo Gray and Rita Hall
Membership Vice President: Marlene Zoloto
Fundraising Vice President: Iris Sapovits
Communications Vice President: Geri Rosen
Co-Treasurers: Marlene Zoloto and Marcia Winick
Corresponding Secretary: Karen Skolnik
Records Administrator: Shelley Lipowich
Recording Secretary: Annie Stein


Northwest Bookclub Chair: Janet Arffa
American Affairs Chair: Janet Belkin
Hospitality Chair: Lois Bodin
Greeting Cards Chair: Susan Wortman
Adopt-A-Roadway Chair: Michael Jacobson
Dining with Hadassah Chair: Sally Juntiff
Dine and Discuss Chair: Phyllis Harris         
Publicity Chair: Anne Lowe
Bulletin Editor: Carolyn Stull
Historian: Ruth Beecher
Nurse’s Council Chair: Honey Manson
Eastside Bookclub Contact: Maxine Murray
Mushrooming Luncheons Chair: Ruth Osobow
IZAIA Chair: Annie Stein
Certificates/ JNF Trees Chair: Ginger Waldstein
Therapeutic Dolls Chair: Marcia Wiener


   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |