Home > Holiday Gift-Wrapping

Holiday Gift-Wrapping

HOLIDAY GIFT WRAPPING NEEDS VOLUNTEERS

We will once again be gift wrapping at Barnes & Noble in the Foothills Mall in December.  It is a lot of fun and very rewarding meeting all the interesting people who stop by to get their holiday gifts wrapped.    

Below are the times we have been allotted.

Sunday, November 25         11am - 7 pm
Monday, November 26         9 am - 4 pm
Tuesday, November 27         9 am - 4 pm
Wednesday, November 28    9 am - 4 pm
Monday, December 3            9 am - 4 pm
Tuesday, December 4            9 am - 4 pm
Wednesday, December 5       9 am - 4 pm
Monday, December 10          9 am - 4 pm
Tuesday, December 11          9 am - 4 pm
Wednesday, December 12     9 am - 4 pm
Sunday, December 16           11am - 7 pm
Monday, December 17           9 am - 4 pm
Tuesday, December 18           9 am - 4 pm
Wednesday, December 19      9 am - 4 pm

Click Here if you would like to volunteer.

  •  



   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |