Home > Our Region Board

Our Region Board

2014 CPCR Board



Row 1, left to right: Rena Feuerstein (Past CPCR President and Chapter Liaison), Ginny Baird (Immediate Past CPCR President and Chapter Liaison), Rebecca King (Treasurer and Chapter Liaison), Sandra Warren (Financial Secretary), Rita Kagan (Chapter Liaison),Bernice Rudley(Recording Secretary and Convention Chair), and Sima Shore (Chapter Liaison)
Row 2, left to right: Judi Finkelstein (VP Organization and Chapter Liaison), Jane Jacobson (CPCR President), Corinne Sherman (VP Membership), Judy Glick (Chapter Liaison), and Sandy Sidorsky (Member at Large)


2014 CPCR Board


Jane Jacobson(SharoneChapter)



VP Organization
Judi Finkelstein (Marin Chapter)

VP Membership

Corinne Sherman(Sharone Chapter)

RebeccaKing(Sharone Chapter)


Financial Secretary

Sandra Warren (Santa Cruz Chapter)


Corresponding Secretary and Convention Chair
Bernice Rudley (Diablo Valley Chapter)


Past President, Web Administrator, and e-Newsletter Editor
Ginny Baird (Sharone Chapter)


Member at Large
Sandy Sidorsky (Diablo Valley Chapter)


Chapter Liaisons: Liz Alpert, Ginny Baird, Judi Finkelstein, Rena Feuerstein, Judy Glick, Rita Kagan, Rebecca King and Sima Shore





  • We are still part of the Amazon Associates program, receiving a portion of sales when you go through the region web site. Keep spreading the word and keep supporting the region through Amazon.com.

    We receive a percentage of  purchases you make by going through the search engine below. Thank you for helping support our region.

   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |