Welcome To The SNJ Experience > Our Region > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

President Sherryl Kaufman
Organization Vice President Michelle Krasner
Executive Vice President Joannie Weinfeld
Region Area Vice Presidents Leona Davidson
Risa Doris
Marcia Horn
Gail Shinberg
Helaine Tockerman
Barbara Walkes
Region Services Vice President Carol Charen
Treasurer Andrea Kostick
Education/Programming/Communication Co-Vice Presidents Joyce Cohen
Amy Solomon
Fundraising Co-Vice Presidents Marsha Schiffman
Debbie Kestin Schildkraut
Membership Co-Vice Presidents Laura Brandspiegel
Laurie Bershad
Recording Secretary Linda Fellen Gottesman

   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |