Welcome to the Chicago-North Shore Chapter > Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Key Contacts

Michele Rubin
President, Hadassah Chicago-North Shore Chapter
mrubin@hadassah.org
Ph: 847-205-1900

Luisa Ellenbogen
Executive Vice President
lellenbogen@hadassah.org
Ph: 847-205-1900

Ronna Ash
Executive Director
ronna.ash@hadassah.org 

Lori Ann Powrozek
Administrative Assistant (Groups)
lapowrozek@hadassah.org

Nancy Spivak
Administrative Assistant (Office)
nspivak@hadassah.org

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Joseph & Mae Gray Hadassah House
60 Revere Drive Suite 800
Northbrook, IL 60062

847-205-1900
www.hadassah.org/chicago-northshore

Acting Resale Store Manager
Jessica Castrejon
nsresale@hadassah.org

Resale Store
405 Lake Cook Road, Deerfield, Illinois 60015
Deerfield Park Plaza
Ph: 224-415-3994

Resale Store Hours
Monday-Thursday 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 



   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |