Home > Our Chapter

Our Chapter

President Barbara Pollak saralien2002@gmail.com
Advisors Cindi Jacobs cindi_jacobs17@yahoo.com
  Marsha Loeb marshaloeb@comcast.net
Fundraising VP Lily Ezrachie mesli@aol.com
  Stephanie Hunger blastar145@aol.com
Membership VP Nancy Scharff njscharff@gmail.com
  Linda Jacobson brooklynlinda2@aol.com
Education VP Mirelynne Meiser kmeiser8@aol.com
  Jen-Eve Frace heckeljen@yahoo.com
Program VP Christone Sullivan
  Beth Hoffman bethphnj@aol.com
Treasurer Elise Merkel
Recording Sec Linda Rifkin big32m@aol.com
Corresponding Sec Ellen Brumberg Courdreine@aol.com
 
Community Outreach Gail Hoenig gmottelh@aol.com
Publicity Dian Perkel perkelofeb@aol.com
Bulletin Editor Barbara Pollak buba@ebnj.net
Webmaster Betty Fertik

fb@fertik.net

Historian Ellen Brumberg Courdreine@aol.com
     
FUNDRAISING    
Pledge Letter Sara Ullman tranquil77@aol.com
Region Raffle Cindy Lichtbroun cindy1045@aol.com
JNF Trees Nancy Edelstein nedelstein@comcast.net
Gift Wrapping Fran Koppell frankoppell@gmail.com
Bulletin Ads Sheila Davidoff Sltd1040@aol.com
  Diana Horowitz dfhorowitz@gmail.com
Cards/Certificates Michele Finkelstein cookiemom5@aol.com
Mah Jongg Cards Looking for a new chair!  
Progressive Dinner Mirah Becker mirahb@comcast.net
     
MEMBERSHIP    
Member Retention Gloria Jaslow GloriChi@aol.com
Welcome Wagon Sheila Davidoff Sltd1040@aol.com
Pool Splash-committee chair June Miller JuneD6@aol.com
Young Women Dara Winston  
     
EDUCATION    
Health Affairs Lillian Leifer  
Jewish Education Debbie Schaulewicz debbie.t.schaulewicz@jpmorgan.com
Hebrew Studies Gay Fried rfried@aol.com
Young Judaea Sara Alter alteralter@comcast.net
American Affairs    
     
SPECIAL INTEREST    
Day Book Group Roberta Fachler facltf@juno.com
Young Women's Book Group Andrea Kostick atk@prodigy.net
Evening Book Group Roz Cooper  
Canasta Edna Sharff EdnaSharff44@aol.com
Knit and Nosh Anita Freidenreich teachermom410@yahoo.com
Domino Dots Terri Polovsky stuterrie@worldnet.att.net


   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |