Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Rhode Island Hadassah Office Contacts:

Email: rhodeislandchapter@hadassah.org

Phone: 401-463-3636

Officers:

Elected and Installed on June 12, 2012

 Co-Presidents:

    Sue Mayes         sue_mayes@cox.net

   Judy Schoenfeld jschoen50@aol.com

   Jane Kondon      ernajane@cox.net

Vice-Presidents:

    Education/Program:  Deborah Gerstenblatt dsgerstenblatt@gmail.com

    Fundraising: Judy Silverman  judy.silverman@cox.net

    Membership: Lisa Bergman lbhadassah@gmail.com

Treasurer: Sally Rotenberg       sally.rotenberg2@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Judith Cohen judith@judithscohen.net

Corresponding Secretary: Linda Flescher lflescher@msn.com
Email Linda to order Hadassah cards and certificates



   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |