Home > Our Chapter > Our Officers and Staff

Our Officers and Staff

Hadassah of Greater Baltimore Chapter Officers 2012-2013

Jill Sapperstein, President  jsapperstein@hadassah.org
Jill Bers, Vice President for Membership
Shirley Blumenfeld, Vice President for Education and Leadership
Lynn Dopkin, Vice President for Public Affairs and Horizons Editor
Marcia Greenfield, Vice President for Fundraising
Terri Kane, Vice President for Programming
Debbie Kramer, Vice President for Fundraising
 Barbara Roth, Vice President for Organization
Robynn Segall, Vice President for Health 
Sheila Stern, Vice President for Programming
Donna Wolf, Vice President for Membership 
Lauri Weiner, Treasurer
Paulette Pollack, Recording Secretary
Laurie Weitz, Immediate Past President 

Staff

Judy Jacobson, Executive Director judy.jacobson@hadassah.org
Barbara Berg, Grassroots Fundraising,
   Membership Outreach & Education Coordinator
barbara.berg@hadassah.org
Janis Bormel, Development Director jbormel@hadassah.org
Sandy Krome, Administrative Assistant   sandy.krome@hadassah.org
Barbara Seltzer, IT/Bookkeeper        barbara.seltzer@hadassah.org
  

  • Change Your Life.
    Change the World.


   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |