Home > Region Board Members

Region Board Members

 

FLORIDA BROWARD REGION BOARD

President: Merna Shapiro     merna.shapiro@hadassah.org

Executive Vice President: Dorrie Kahn  dorkahn@aol.com

Organization Vice President:  Karen Boley  auntkarenb@juno.com

Treasurer: Janee Dodds   jsdodds@bellsouth.net

Assistant Treasurer: Karen Boley   auntkarenb@juno.com

Recording Secretary: Karen Ulm  karenulm@gmail.com

Assistant Recording Secretary:  Elissa Levine  elevine@bellsouth.net

Education Vice President:  Sophie Gottlieb     sgott68176@aol.com

Fundraising Vice President-Grass Roots: Phyllis Goldman      nativepbg@aol.com

Fundraising Vice President-Major Gifts: Esther Chassen

Membership:  Lois Berkson     berkson6@aol.com

 Program Vice President:  Marsha Fischer  mirrafischer@gmail.com

Leadership Vice President:  Melissa Dobrin  mdobrin@bellsouth.net

Area Vice President:  Judy Apisdorf   judy.apisdorf@gmail.com

Area Vice President: Isa Joseph  isa.joseph@gmail.com

Area Vice President: Bess Levine  bemlevi@aol.com

Area Vice President: Ruth Lindner  rendl@aol.com

Area Vice President: Isabel Miller  isabelmiller10@yahoo.com

Area Vice President: Roberta Schussel    r.schussel22@gmail.com

Nominating Committee Chair: Sheila Magerman     smagerman@comcast.net

 

 

 



   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |