Winston-Salem Chapter

Home > Chapter Board Members

Chapter Board Members

Here are our Chapter officers for 2011-2012.

Feel free to contact them with questions.

Our chapter email is


Edith Abrams

VP Education

Judy Donaldson

VP Programs

Rona Klein

VP Membership

Donna Stern

VP American/Israel Affairs

Eva Gelfand

VP Fundraising

Shelley Starman-Onsrud


Gail Stein

Corresponding Secretary

Katie Carswell

Recording Secretary

Vivian Smith


Rochelle Kramer

Major Gifts

Mindy Bloom

JNF Chair

Gloria Fetsch

Cards Chair

Lois Buerkle

Past President/Advisor    Moe O'Rourke


Terms & Conditions  Privacy Policy
Copyright 2011