Home > Double Patient Room > Double Patient Room Initiative Honor Roll

Hadassah Associates Double Patient Room Initiative Honor Roll

This honor roll recognizes Hadassah Associates and their families who are committed to completing the final phase of the Sarah Wetsman Davidson Hospital Tower through the current Associates initiative: Equipping and Furnishing a Cardiology Department Double-Patient Room. Join this list of dedicated Associates who play an important role as Hadassah moves into its 2nd Century.

Art & Ina Altman – In honor of our grandchildren

Jeffrey Altman

Paul Anderson

Gil & Lynn Benjamin - In memory of Irv Susskind

Gil Benjamin

Norman Bobrow

Stephen Bodzin

Daniel Boyarsky

Howard Braun

Sharon Cadoff - In memory of Joel Cadoff

Caldwell Chapter

Roseann Dawer

Michael Dell

Steven Dombchik

Carol Fein

Stephen Gass

Bob & Kay Gersh - In honor of Mark Roth

Bob & Kay Gersh - In honor of Jacob & Micah Gersh & Max, Sam & Jonathan Bernstein

Benjamin & Barbara Gitlin

Alan A. Goldberg

Don & Barbara Goldberg - In honor of Amy Swift and Daniel Goldberg

Robert Goldberg

Alice Gordon

Mitchell Greenberg

Peter Grumbacher

Steven & Haren Haber - In honor of Halle, Layna, Lyle and Brody

Henry Heiman

Arthur Heyman

Marvin Heyman

Albert P. Hinkley, Jr.

Howard Hoffman

Jacob Hoffman

Ken Kamm

Benjamin Kamm

Richard King – In honor of the marriage of Sharon King to Jesse Achtenberg

Burton Krull

Michael Kulakofsky

Bruce P. LaPorte

Kathy Levi

Richard A. Levine

Sharon Lichtenstein

Norman Lubin

Cyrus S. Mager

David Margulies

Stanley Markovitz

Irving Markowitz

Joel Marks – In honor of Joel, David, Keith Steven, Mitchell & Jeremy Marks

Todd Matras

Wendy Mattel

Lon Merin

NCHA Team Members-Mark, Jim S., Joel, Gil, Don & Haren - In memory of Irv Susskind

Linda Nelson

Northern Virginia Chapter

Louis Mitchell Numkin

Robin Pallay

Manny Panar

F. W. Pasi

Arthur Pinchuk

Gerald M. Resnick

Jeffrey Richardson

Dr. Richard C. Richter

Ron Riebman

Beatrice Roitman-Johnson

Allen P. Rosenthal

James Rotenberg

Mark Roth

Harvey B. Rubenstein - In memory of Myrna Lomish Rubenstein

Donald Sacarob

Howard Sacarob

Fred Safer

Ellen Schinder

Myron Slotsky – In memory of our son, Michael David Slotsky James C. Smith

Ari G. Smith

David Z. Smith

James & Joanne Smith - In honor of James C., David Zev, and Ari Gabriel Smith

Dennis Spivack

St. Paul Chapter

Robert Stearn

Jane Stein

Paul Timmeney

Martin L. Weiland

Robert S. Wolk

Steve Yussen

Seth Narins

  • Thank you to all of the Honorees for the Men's Health Initiative

    View the Honor Roll Page

    Joan Apfel
    Arnold Barsky
    Jack Benz
    Bradley Blair
    Jason Bloch
    Norman Bobrow
    Sheilah & Jerry Brandes
    Sharon Cadoff
    Barry Chiswick
    Arnold Cohen
    Marc Cohen
    Janet Daneshgar
    Mark Elfant
    Marvin Feig
    Frederick Fink
    Burton Garfinkel
    Frances Givert
    Stanley Gold
    Donald Goldberg
    Edward Green
    Norman Green
    Haren Haber
    Steven Haber
    Marvin Heyman
    Jacob Hoffman
    Steven Koppel
    Abner Korn
    Burton Krull
    Craig and JeffLamb
    Larry Leveen
    Sheldon Levine
    Alan Lipschultz
    Leslie Litzky
    Andrea Lovett
    Cyrus Mager
    Majestic Isles
    Roger Irvine
    Jerome Makowsky
    Joel Marks
    Norman Minsky
    Louis Numkin
    Sheldon Osobow
    Ariel Ostad
    Ruth Plotkin
    Norman Patinkin
    Alan Piaker
    Jeffrey Richardson
    Ronald Riebman
    Charlotte Rosensweig
    Mark Roth
    Milton Sabin
    Fredrick Safer
    Michael Sapovits
    Laura Schiff
    Michael Shor
    Joseph Schwartz
    David Smith
    Ari Smith
    James Smith
    Joseph Stein
    Myron Tannenbaum
    Ari Tannenbaum
    Fern Tannenbaum
    Heidi Wolk
    Joanne Weiner
    Jane Weinkrantz
    Irwin Weinstein
    Melville Weiser
    Stanley Zolot
    Rachel Zolot


   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |