Home > Contacts

Contacts

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Janice Bernstein
jbernstein@hadassah.org

ORGANIZATION VICE PRESIDENT
Gail Moskowitz
gail.twk@verizon.net

AREA VICE PRESIDENTS

Richmond
Jamie Zelig
jamiezelig@gmail.com

Charlottesville, Danville, and Norfolk/VA Beach
Helen Gutworth
hgutworth@yahoo.coom

Cary, Raleigh and Winston-Salem
Sue Goldman
goldman75@comcast.net

Charlotte, Greensboro, Chapel Hill/Durham and Lake Norman
Aliza Bricklin
aliza.bricklin@gmail.com

Kinston-Greenville, Fayetteville, Pinehurst and Wilmington
Sara Jacobs
sassafrass717@aol.com

TREASURER
Lisa Hessberg
lehess@hotmail.com

RECORDING SECRETARY
Ronni Nichamin
rnichamin@nc.rr.com

COORDINATORS

COMMUNICATIONS
seeking volunteer!

 

EDUCATION
Heidi Rotberg
hrotberg@gmail.com

FUNDRAISING
Jo Ann Howard
pkhlov@comcast.net

Shelley Staman-Onsrud
starmanway@gmail.com

LEADERSHIP & TRAINING
Roz Cooper
rcooper@shalomcharlotte.org

MEMBERSHIP
Erin Cohen
ecohen1@nc.rr.com

 

Return to our home page by clicking on the HADASSAH logo!



   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |