Home > Board Members

Meet Our Board Members

The PWC board members and officers for 2010-2011:

Co-Presidents: Sharon Argov and Elissa Levine

Treasurer: Isa Joseph

Education VP: Marcia Levy

Membership VP:  Elissa Levine

Fundraising coVPs: Linda Bliss and Janee Dodds 

At-Large: Nanci Kersch and Barbara Ladin 

Communications VP: Randy Green 

Programming VP: Judy Goldman



   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |