Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information about Sharon Stoughton Hadassah, please contact one of us! We'd be delighted to hear from you....

sharonstoughton@hadassah.org

Board Members Jan - Dec 2014

 

President

Judy Goldman

781-784-9038

rjllj83@aol.com

Organizational VP

Jan Rubinstein

781-784-3075

jan@sra-solder.com

Treasurer

Iris Sherman

781-784-7356

ajs851@aol.com

Fundraising VPs

Beth Hoffman

Roz Kraiterman

Anne Leppo 

 



Membership VPs

Cindy Levy

Marlene Perkins

Sandy Spector 

781-784-4417

781-784-2946

jocin784@aol.com

marlene.perkins@gmail.com

Programming &

Education VPs

Amy Freedman

Kathy Kats

781-956-1833


 

amyfreedman@comcast.net


Corresponding Secretary

Amy Gruber


adgruber@comcast.net

Mailing Secretary

Michelle Warshaw

Hilary Levinson 

781-784-0153

warshaw4@comcast.net

Recording Secretary

Debbie Schlossberg

Liz Weiner 

 

 

Email Chair

Amy Wasserman

781-793-9244

alwasserman@comcast.net

Bulletin Chair

Judy Waxman        

781-784-7603

781-254-8866     

judywaxman@comcast.net

Publicity Chair

Irna Goodman

781-784-9578

iagood@comcast.net

Website & Facebook® Administrator

Karen Wald

781-793-9035

kmarmerwald@comcast.net

Jewish Journeys Study Group Chair

Mollyann Blumenthal

781-784-6286

3Meema@gmail.com

Jewish Film Festival

Toby Grandberg

781-784-7390

Tgrandberg@aol.com

Book Group Chair

Nancy Klayman

781-828-1056

normanklayman@verizon.net

JNF Blue Boxes

Sylvia Selig

781-341-9852

sylselig@verizon.net

JNF Certificates - Trees

Nancy Domba

781-793-9972

NDomba@msn.com

Hadassah Cards

Elaine Kaplan

Sandy Evans

Arlene Winkleman

Stephanie Vining

781-784-8762

781-793-8951

617-731-5181

 

781-789-0649

 

musandi@comcast.net

wink8@mindspring.com

 

vining.stephanie@gmail.com

Hadassah Certificates

OPEN POSITION

 

 

Israel Affairs

Lois Graber

508-622-0446

sixgkids@comcast.net

Sarah Wetsman Davidson Tower Chair

Paula London

781-784-0870

paulalondon5@gmail.com

Chapter Advisor

Judy Karll

781-843-1464

sjkarll@yahoo.com

 

 

If you would like to get involved, please contact our President, Judy Goldman at 781-784-9038 or rjllj83@aol.com.

 




   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |