Charles River Chapter of Hadassah > Contact Us

Contact Us

 President  Cindy Heilweil
 Treasurer  Audrey Venooker
 Fundraising Vice President  Lisa Lauterbach
 Education Vice President   Alyne Oppenheim
 Co-Membership Vice President   Beth Ecker
 Co-Membership Vice President  Elizabeth Press
 New Membership Chair  Amy Berfield
 Records Administrator  Barbara Barry
 Recording Secretary     
 Corresponding & Social Secretary  Peni Kraus
 Communications Assistant  Carol Goldstein
 Public Affairs Chair  Melissa Folsom
 JNF Certificates   Peni Kraus
 Cards and Certificates  Peni Kraus
 Bulletin Editor  Frumie Burns
 Website Administrator   Margot Rivelis

   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |