Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Board Email Address

President Tzipor Ulman President@HadassahAction.org
Executive VP Erica Fono VicePresident@HadassahAction.org
Treasurer Sonia Sagues-Shulman Treasurer@HadassahAction.org
VP Education Monique Hosein Education@HadassahAction.org
VP Membership Erika Shapiro Membership@HadassahAction.org
VP Programming Christine Tachner Programming@HadassahAction.org

 

General Board

Training Wheels Coordinator Beth Delson TrainingWheels@HadassahAction.org
Moms' Group MomsGroup@HadassahAction.org
General Information Info@HadassahAction.org
Yahoo Groups Coordinator Julia Kossack YahooGroupsCoordinator@HadassahAction.org
Machon Chair Wendy Allyn Machon@HadassahAction.org
Chocolate Affair Coordinator Susy Segre ChocolateAffair@HadassahAction.org
Honey Sale Marilyn Crystal HoneyFundraiser@HadassahAction.org



   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |