CT Region Home Page > Our Region

Region Officers

President

Connie Cirillo-

Freeman

cfreeman@hadassah.org

(203) 968-0450

Organization/Executive VP

Sally

Kleinman

sally@kleinmanassoc.com

(203) 259-5719

Treasurer

Joyce

Backman

joyceb@optonline.net

(203) 226-5260

Education/Public Policy VP

Rhonna

Rogol

rhonna.w.rogol@gmail.com

(203) 329-8276

Fund-Raising VP/Coor

Roslyn

Fleisher

Roz1085@aol.com

(203) 329-8035

Communication VP

Jessica

Borden

jessica@borden.me

(860) 232-5342

Corresponding Secretary

Janice

Weiss

janlweiss@gmail.com

(203) 237-0200

Recording Secretary

Debra

Kaye

debk58@sbcglobal.net

(203) 269-0476

Fundraising Liaison

Susan

Schiffres

smerrillws@hotmail.com

(203) 250-7484

Convention Chair

Iris

Papale

203-294-0475

Israel, Zionist, International

Beverly

Tcath

203-288-6645

Area Advisor

Roz

Etra

roz620@aol.com

860-889-5817

Area VP/Advisor

Kimberly

Fischburg

fischburg@snet.net

(860) 822-6991

Area VP/Advisor

Alana

Fodeman

afodeman1@aol.com

(203) 254-3287

Area VP/Advisor

Janice

Levy

profl@sbcglobal.net

(203) 374-1960

Area VP/Advisor

Judith

Rin

Judy.rin@gmail.com

(203) 762-8116

Area VP/Advisor

Arden

Schwartz

alsch1@comcast.net

(203) 248-0327

Area VP/Advisor

Edythe

Weiss

ekweiss140@comcast.net

(860) 232-0867

Area VP/Advisor

Janice

Weiss

janlweiss@gmail.com

(203) 237-0200

Past President & Area Advisor

Lieba

Lander

llander@hadassah.org

(203) 847-8922

Raffle Chair

Leona

Lepofsky

lionleple@yahoo.com

(203) 838-0515

Raffle Chair

Hazel

Lepofsky

a4hshad@fastmail.fm

(203) 838-0515

Webmaster

Joel

Etra

jetra507@gmail.com

860-889-5817

NATIONAL- Major Gifts

Amy

Nee

amy.nee@hadassah.org

(413) 213-0268

National Board of Associates & Associates Chair

Alan

Freeman

afree59953@aol.com

203-968-0450

Chapter President: Cheshire

Sarah

Moskowitz

moskowitzbagels@cox.net

(203) 272-7265

Chapter President: Cheshire

Marcie

Steinberg

marciesteinberg@sbcglobal.net

(203) 271-1142

Chapter President: Fairfield

Janice

Levy

profl@sbcglobal.net

(203) 374-1960

Chapter President: Glastonbury

Erika

Schwartz

erikamschwartz@hotmail.com

860-430-1792

Chap Pres: Greater Danbury Newtown

Mandy

Tolson

mandytolson1@yahoo.com

(203) 426-4849

Chapter President: Greater Hartford

Faith

Helene

feoh129@sbcglobal.net

(860) 232-9950

Chapter President: Greater Hartford

Deborah

Rosenfeld

deb.rosenfeld@comcast.net

(860) 206-4832



   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |