Greater Atlanta Hadassah > Our Chapter > Our Board

Our Board

Greater Atlanta Hadassah
2014 Board

* Indicates Executive Board Member
Updated 1/5/2014

We're still looking to fill remaining open positions on the Greater Atlanta Hadassah Board. If you are interested in these positions, or would like to offer your talents in another capacity, please contact Sue Rothstein at or 770-641-0035.

President * Sue Rothstein
Organizational Vice President* Paula Zucker
Treasurer* Laurie Furem
Recording Secretary * Holly Strelzik
  Team Leader * Cheryl Gordon
  Major Gifts Chair Rita Loventhal
  Keepers Development Chair Addie  Schneider
  Circle of Recognition Chair Marci Abrams
  Team Leader * Gerry Taratoot
  Team Leader * Eileen Cohn
  Mah jongg Event Chair Andrea Feldman
  Chesed Student Awards Chair Eileen Cohn
 Team Leader* Diane Fisher
  Enews Editor Tama Tanowitz
  Webmaster Lee Tanenbaum
  Public Relations Chair Joan Solomon
  Team Leader * Marsha Kummins
  Al Galgalim Co-Chair Sheila  Barid
  Al Galgalim Co-Chair Melissa Kornfeld
  Chapter Study Group Chair Sybil Ginsburg
  JCRC Representative Marsha Kummins
  Advocacy/American Affairs Chair Edie Barr
  Social Action Chair Marni  Hoffman
  Check It Out ® Chair Ellen Banov
  Team Leader * Barbara Lang
  Team Leader * Katie Kloder
  Etz Aviv Faith Shatzman
  Health Professionals Co-President Marci Abrams
  Health Professionals Co-President Nancy Fried
  Ketura President Annie Kohut
  Metulla President Michele Weiner-Merbaum
  Mt. Scopus President Susan Berkowitz
  Nes Harim Co-President Judy Ledger
  Nes Harim Co-President Sharon Neal
Southeastern Region President Ruthanne Warnick
GAH--Immediate Past President Diane Fisher
Financial Advisor Anita Levy
   Phyllis M. Cohen
      Rachel Schonberger
Debi Shendelman
Colleen Weston
Sue Moye
Shirley Michalove
Linda Weinroth


   |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
  |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |