Home > Photo Galleries > National Business Meeting 2011

National Business Meeting 2011

1 / 1
  • Mark Roth and Joel Marks  
  • Joel Marks discusses the achievements of the last two years 
  • Haren Haber, Chair, National Associates Team, delighted with her gift. 
  • MarkRoth presenting Joel Marks with outgoing President's gift 
  • Professor Shlomo Mor-Yosef, Marty Weiland, Executive VP, Haren Haber 
  • Professor Shlomo Mor-Yosef 
  • Haren presenting certificate to Shlomo in appreciation for updating Associates on Hadassah progress 
  • Howard Kaplan, always in our hearts 
  • Jim Smith, Bob Gersh and Mark Roth 
  • Jim Smith, former President, NCHA, addresses the group 
  • Jeff Richardson remembering Howard 
  • Mark Roth thanking everyone for their tireless efforts on behalf of our Hadassah work 
  • Haren Haber, Herb Hibnick, Jim Smith 
  • Mark addressing the Associates and Associate Team 
    • Thank you to all of the Honorees for the Men's Health Initiative

      View the Honor Roll Page

      Joan Apfel
      Arnold Barsky
      Jack Benz
      Bradley Blair
      Jason Bloch
      Norman Bobrow
      Sheilah & Jerry Brandes
      Sharon Cadoff
      Barry Chiswick
      Arnold Cohen
      Marc Cohen
      Janet Daneshgar
      Mark Elfant
      Marvin Feig
      Frederick Fink
      Burton Garfinkel
      Frances Givert
      Stanley Gold
      Donald Goldberg
      Edward Green
      Norman Green
      Haren Haber
      Steven Haber
      Marvin Heyman
      Jacob Hoffman
      Steven Koppel
      Abner Korn
      Burton Krull
      Craig and JeffLamb
      Larry Leveen
      Sheldon Levine
      Alan Lipschultz
      Leslie Litzky
      Andrea Lovett
      Cyrus Mager
      Majestic Isles
      Roger Irvine
      Jerome Makowsky
      Joel Marks
      Norman Minsky
      Louis Numkin
      Sheldon Osobow
      Ariel Ostad
      Ruth Plotkin
      Norman Patinkin
      Alan Piaker
      Jeffrey Richardson
      Ronald Riebman
      Charlotte Rosensweig
      Mark Roth
      Milton Sabin
      Fredrick Safer
      Michael Sapovits
      Laura Schiff
      Michael Shor
      Joseph Schwartz
      David Smith
      Ari Smith
      James Smith
      Joseph Stein
      Myron Tannenbaum
      Ari Tannenbaum
      Fern Tannenbaum
      Heidi Wolk
      Joanne Weiner
      Jane Weinkrantz
      Irwin Weinstein
      Melville Weiser
      Stanley Zolot
      Rachel Zolot


       |  Who We Are  |  What We Do  |  Where We Do It  |  Read About It  |  Join Now  |  Donate  |
      |  Login  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Terms & Conditions  |