Hadassah

Hadassah Valley Of The Sun

Contact Us

P : 480-998-1880

E : chapter.hvos@hadassah.org

Mailing Address

P.O. Box

Arizona

Stay Connected

Sign-up for our Emails:

Events

Winds Over Jerusalem by Debbi Perkul

Winds Over Jerusalem: The Story of Rae Landy, Pioneer Nurse of Hadassah

October 18, 2020

Zoom link will be sent in response to registration

Join HSA Book Club on Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 12:30 PM Arizona Time, 1:30 PM MDT, 2:30 PM CDT, 3:30 PM EDT as they present "Winds Over Jerusalem" by Debbi Perkul. This is a free event, but please consider a contribution to Hadassah. Meet the author as she tells the long hidden story of Rae Landy, one of the first two nurses that Henrietta Szold, the founder of Hadassah, sent to Jerusalem in 1913. The book is available on Amazon

Benny Lovitt

Hadassah Montana Chapter Presents Israeli Comedian Benny Lovitt

October 24, 2020 - October 24, 2020

Your Zoom Link will be provided within 24 hours of the event.

Join us on Saturday, October 24, 2020 8 PM MDT, 7 PM Arizona/PDT 9 PM CDT for the Montana Chapter Annual event. Cost is $18.00 donation to Hadassah. Since making aliyah in 2006, Benji Lovitt's observations on Israeli society, combined with his lifelong involvement in Jewish education have created a hilarious narrative, bringing smiles to faces all over the world. Join us in laughter as Benji broadcasts directly from the Holy Land, sharing his insights on both the challenges and marvels of life in Israel. This exclusive 30-minute show, hosted by the Hadassah Statewide Chapter of Montana in conjunction with the Hadassah Mountain Southwest Geographic Area, will be followed by a 20-minute Q&A, facilitated by Nancy Oyer, President, Hadassah Montana. This event is open to the public, but attendance is limited so tell your friends and family to register today and don’t miss out!

Donation Questions

donorservices@hadassah.org

(800) 928-0685

Membership Questions

membership@hadassah.org

(800) 664-5646

Israel Travel

israeltravel@hadassah.org

(800) 237-1517

Contact Us

40 Wall Street

New York, NY 10005

support@hadassah.org

More ›

Show More